Contact

 Predikant  L. Adema  l.adema1@hetnet.nl
 Voorzitters

 J, Kuik

Hette Meinema

 j.kuik3@kpnplanet.nl

h.meinema1@knid.nl

 

 Scriba  W. Kloostra-de Groot  scriba@pkn-metslawier-niawier.nl
 College van  kerkrentmeesters

 Voorzitter: H.A. Meinema

 Secretaris: A. Allema-Dijkstra

 h.meinema1@knid.nl

 anneke@allema.nl

 Afgevaardigde naar de Classis

 vacant

 Administratie kerkelijke  bijdragen  L.  Rispens  l.rispens@knid.nl
 Beamergroep  S. Postma  beamercommissie@pkn-metslawier-niawier.nl
 Financieel administrateur  H. Nicolai  h.nicolai02@knid.nl
 LRP ledenadministratie  H. de Wind  ledenadministratie@pkn-metslawier-niawier.nl
 LRP lokaal beheerder  A. Postma  lokaalbeheer-lrp@pkn-metslawier-niawier.nl
 Redactie Nieuwsbrief

 Jan-Anne en  Carolien Weidenaar-van Dijk

 jaweidenaar@gmail.com
 Zalencentrum “de Schakel”  J. Jongeling-Dijkstra  denjjongeling@knid.nl
 Aanspreekpunt (stichting)  Doarpstsjerke Metslawier  H.A. Meinema, Stasjonswei 9,  Metslawier  telef 294161( h.meinema1@knid.nl
 Aanspreekpunt Kleastertsjerke  Niawier  G. Kloostra, Siercksmawei 5, Niawier  telef. 242287
 Redactie website

 H. Tolsma

H. Meinema

 webmaster@pkn-metslawier-niawier.nl   harm.tolsma@gmail.com

h.meinema1@knid.nl

 Techniek website  A. Postma  website@pkn-metslawier-niawier.nl
Hits: 5233